Bestuur
Nico

Director

director@rotterdamchapter.nl
Rene

Assistent Director

assistent@rotterdamchapter.nl
Ronald

Treasurer

treasurer@rotterdamchapter.nl
Eric

Secretary

secretary@rotterdamchapter.nl
Nog geen foto
Louise

Editor

editor@rotterdamchapter.nl
Jaqueline

Activity Officer

activity@rotterdamchapter.nl
John

Safety Officer

safety@rotterdamchapter.nl
Nog geen foto
Ron

Photographer

photo@rotterdamchapter.nl
Mike

Webmaster – technical

webdesign@rotterdamchapter.nl
Erik

Webmaster – editor

webmaster@rotterdamchapter.nl
Erik Haak
Stefan

Head Road Captain

headroadcaptain@rotterdam-chapter.nl
Nog geen foto